Most of this site's functionality requires JavaScript to be enabled.

Invalid email/password
Log In
NEW YA!
 A virtual shelf for Young Adult fans (check back for updates!).
TikTok Read-Alikes
TikTok has taken the world of YA by storm; here are some titles that deserve to share the spotlight!
For Fans of Shadow and Bone
Indigenous Books for Young Adult Readers

 
Diverse and Anti-Racism Reads for YA
Read diversely, read widely!
Strong Female Protagonists
Stories of leadership, strength, kindness, and bravery.
LGBTQ+ Reads: Ages 12+
LGBTQ+ Reads: Graphic Novels
Reluctant Reads for Young Adults
Fast-paced, highly illustrated and dyslexia-friendly books.
YA Books Set Outside of North America
All-Time YA Favourites
A diverse, but beloved list.
Funny YA
Big laughs for hard times.
Illustrated Novels for Ages 10-14
Because we all deserve pictures!
Futuristic YA
Dystopian novels to brighten your spirits.
YA books for teenage boys
Funny/sensitive/adventurous male protagonists.
Middle Grade and YA Books with Neurodiverse Characters
Emilee's Young Adult Favourites
Parker's Picks: Ages 13+
Hannah's YA Picks
Ty's YA Picks
Ty's LGBT+ YA Picks